Commission – Musical Originals Singers Video

Musical Originals is a Jersey-based singing school single handedly led and founded by singing teach Imogen Nicholls. After multiple photoshoots and videos for Fig Tree Yarns, I was asked to film and edit a short video showing the junior choir’s rehearsal in preparation for the final round of the BBC Choir of the Year 2016 competition.

Video editing is definitely not my strong suit, but I think it came out pretty well for my brief considering my basic video editing software and limited experience. I’m looking forward to making even more so I can strengthen my skills further.

Leave a Reply

