Hard-back Book Binding Workshop

I’m so glad I was able to sign up for the hard-back book binding workshop as it was in high demand and I’ve wanted to learn how to do this for a while. I think it went fairly well for my first try, even though some of the pages are crooked, and I can’t wait to make more to practice my skills.

This set me up really well for my new idea for the function of my illustration, as I learnt lots of useful tips for creating a slick and well-constructed 3D object from paper.

Leave a Reply

