Project Breakthrough

After weeks of being unsettled at a final outcome for my designs, as my previous ideas lacked purpose or function, I’ve finally decided on a final piece. I will use my rei-maginations of my 3 favourite futuristic 80s films to make a series of minimal, pattern-based film sleeves. For each of the 3 patterns I’ll manipulate them to transfer onto the DVD disc, case and dust jacket, the latter of which will hopefully include details of glow-in-the-dark paint which will illuminate at night.

cd-label-template-photoshop_113166

Leave a Reply

