Museum Day – Science Museum

With old technology in mind for my pattern contrasts I made a quick trip to the London Science Museum to take reference photos of the old rockets and satellites.

Rocket man 🚀 #london #trip #museum #science #rocket #space #spaceship #video #old #launch #inspo

A post shared by Flo Crowcroft (@flocroft) on

I also happened upon the idea for an end context of my project – the final patterns could be used for decorational posters and promotional designs for the science museum. I took photos of the building, inside and out, which I could use to photoshop my designs into for conceptual plans.

🛰 #science #museum #london #trip #research #project #space #vsco

A post shared by Flo Crowcroft (@flocroft) on

Leave a Reply

